Spectator Maps


The Arafura Games 2019 will be held at six venues with sporting events held at Darwin Waterfront, Darwin Convention Centre, Marrara Sporting Complex, Parap Swimming Pool and the Darwin Sailing Club, Fannie Bay. The Opening and Closing celebrations will also held at the Darwin Waterfront. Download a map for each venue for easy access.

Darwin Convention Centre

Darwin Waterfront

Darwin Sailing Club, Fannie Bay

Marrara Sporting Complex

Parap Swimming Pool

Darwin Waterfront Celebrations